The Harvey Golf Club is an Incorporated organisation. It is managed by a voluntary‘Committee of Management’ elected at Annual General Meetings of the eligible members. Male and female members have equal rights across all membership categories. Any full member, male or female, may stand for any Committee position, with the exception of the Men’s Captain and Ladies Captain positions. Terms of office are two years with approximately half of the Committee positions becoming vacant each year. Committee of Management meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at which all matters relating to course, club and members are addressed. All matters requiring change to the constitution of the club must be dealt with at the AGM after being properly submitted for discussion.

Contact Details: Harvey Golf Club INC.
PO Box 101, Myalup Road. Harvey, 6220 Western Australia
Phone: 08 97291 273

HGC Constitution revised 2021

Position Name Contact
President Michael Lowe 0418 952 200
Vice President Colin Holt 0407 080 119
Captain Garry Jones 0438 372 265
Vice-Captain Kevin Pratt 0400 242 014
Secretary David O’Shaughnessy 0429 021 290
Treasurer Ian Grieves  08 97202685
Course Manager Frank Italiano 0407 080 119
Bar Manager Kevin Wooltorton (interim) 0456 849 244
Clubhouse Manager    
Ladies Captain Marg Palumbo 0411 748 050
Committee Member Mike Dellit 0458305130